Monday, June 19, 2006

my love languages

I did the test and it says:

Your primary love language is probably
Words of Affirmation
with a secondary love language being
Quality Time.

Complete set of results
Words of Affirmation: 10
Quality Time: 6
Receiving Gifts: 5
Acts of Service: 4
Physical Touch: 4

Take the test at

HUH?! When did Quality Time climb so high up the ranks?!
And Physical Touch went all the way down to the bottom?!
This is so weird.

Anyway, it's been so long since I blogged that I forgot my username, and I only managed to sign in on the third try! :P

Happy Father's Day to one and all who are reading this.
I hope you had a good one! :)


Anonymous said...

Interesting!! Did the test too and the results ain't suprising to me @all. haha.. Primary love language is
Physical Touch & Secondary is Quality Time. :-)

Sharon Chew's blog said...

But I am surprised!! Your first is Physical Touch?! I tot QT would have come first. :P

Anonymous said...

It's a difference of 1 score actually. heh.
I used to think Words of Affirmation will reign high... Well, life is full of suprises!!